Concrete
about us_header.jpg
Concrete

Dedicated Professionals

Meet the team

When you work with JL Minter, you’ll have a team of experienced, knowledgeable professionals on your project. Each one understands that doing the right thing for our clients is of the utmost importance. We work hard to bring the latest in technical know-how and then combine that with clear communication so your building, renovation or new construction is a success from start to finish.

Roger Minter, President

  Master Electrician

  Joined JL Minter in 1980

roger@jlminter.com

 

Bill Buckley, Vice President, Electrical

  Master Electrician

  Joined JL Minter in 1975

bill@jlminter.com

 

Nic Barden, Vice President, Plumbing and Mechanical

  Master Plumber, HVAC, Gas

  Joined JL Minter in 2021

nic@jlminter.com

 

Beth Morris, CFO

  CPA

  Joined JL Minter in 2022

beth@jlminter.com

 

Stephanie Henry, Corporate Secretary

  Joined JL Minter in 2005

steph@jlminter.com

 

Neal Tucker, Electrical Estimator/Project Manager/Safety Officer

  Joined JL Minter in 2012

neal@jlminter.com

 

Jay Edwards, Electrical Estimator/Project Manager

  Joined JL Minter in 2019

jay@jlminter.com